Photo Name Position Email

Drew Sanders

Head Coach / Athletic Coordinator Drew.Sanders@LeanderISD.org

Blake Mouser

Offensive Coordinator Blake.Mouser@LeanderISD.org

Judd Jackson

Co-Defensive Coordinator Judd.Jackson@LeanderISD.org

Scott Hermes

Co-Defensive Coordinator Scott.Hermes@LeanderISD.org

Nick Charles

Assistant Coach Nick.Charles@LeanderISD.org

Scott Dunavant

Assistant Coach Scott.Dunavant@LeanderISD.org

Nate Griffin

Assistant Coach Nate.Griffinf@LeanderISD.org

Allen McGee

Assistant Coach Allen.McGee@LeanderISD.org

Paul Muck

Assistant Coach Paul.Muck@LeanderISD.org

Maurico Vazquez

Assistant Coach Marricio.Vazquez@LeanderISD.org

Marcus Villarreal

Assistant Coach Marcus.Villarreal@LeanderISD.org

Ed Wolkind

Assistant Coach Ed.Wolkind@LeanderISD.org

Josh Young

Assistant Coach Josh.Young@LeanderISD.org